West Bengal Orthopaedic Association

 

Yahoo Email Network 

Serial Email Name Location
1 ajoymukherjee@rediffmail.com Ajoy Mukherjee Kolkata
2 amalbasak@sancharnet.in Amal Basak Siliguri
3 amantran@vsnl.com Alok Raychaudhuri Chandannagar
4 ambandyo@cal3.vsnl.net.in Amit Bandyopadhyay Kolkata
5 amitavnm@cal2.vsnl.net.in Amitava Narayan Mukherjee Kolkata
6 ascope@vsnl.com Debasis Chatterjee Kolkata
7 ascope@cal2.vsnl.net.in Debasis Chatterjee Kolkata
8 bagchisanjoy@hotmail.com Sanjoy Bagchi Dr  
9 bachhu@dte.vsnl.net.in    Saroj Sen Dr Asansol
10 bandosu@yahoo.com  Sudipta Bandyopadhyay 17-Oct-06  
11 bdasorth@vsnl.net  
12 bsailen@hotmail.com  Sailendra Bhattacharyya BORRC
13 chatterjee@hotmail.com  X Debasis Chatterjee
14 dbose1@rediffmail.com  Debojyoti Bose Malda
15 deares@rediffmail.com Dipak Sarbadhikari Kolkata
16 dipak_mom@satyam.net.in  Dipak Roychowdhury Kolkata
17 dkmukherji@yahoo.com  Kalyan Mukherjee Kolkata
18 dksg@hotmail.com  Dilip Kumar Sengupta
19 dr_anirban@yahoo.com Anirbam Chatterjee LM 394 Joined 09-Oct-04
20 drbks@dte.vsnl.net.in 
21 smlakhotia@yahoo.co.in Sailendra Lakhotia - Active Kolkata
22 dr_rajchhajer@hotmail.com     
23 drrkmore@hotmail.com 
24 dreuro01@yahoo.com somnath_talking Joined 06-May-2012
25 drskmuk@vsnl.com  Samir Kumar Mukherjee
26 g_g_kar@yahoo.com  Gaur Gautam Kar Kolkata
27 golok@dte.vsnl.net.in Golok Majhi Midnapore
28 gopinathroy@yahoo.com Gopinath Roy Kolkata
29 indrajit@hotmail.com  Indrajit Sardar Kolkata`
30 mikehira@yahoo.co.in Michael Hira Kolkata
31 msghosh@hotmail.com  M S Ghosh Kolkata
32 mukherjeekalyan@hotmail.com  Kalyan Mukherjee Kolkata
33 ndemazumder@rediffmail.com Nikhil De Mazumder Kolkata
34 ovijit@cal.vsnl.net.in  Avijit Sarbadhikary Howrah
35 pkghosh@satyam.net.in  Prabuddha Ghosh Chandannagar
36 pkguha123@vsnl.net  Pijush Kanti Guha Calcutta
36 protyush@cal2.vsnl.net.in  Protyoush Chatterjee Kolkata
37 rajputgargi@yahoo.com Member? Direct 03-Aug-05  
38 s_biswas_ortho@yahoo.co.in    
39 sanjib1303@yahoo.co.uk  Sanjib Sengupta 11-Mar-07 Newcastle, UK
40 souravdas@vsnl.net    
41 saumyajitbasu@hotmail.com  Saumyajit Basu Kolkata
42 sk_basuray@sify.com S. K. Basu Ray Kolkata
43 skgupta@cal.vsnl.net.in   Samir Gupta Kolkata
44 slaam@cal2.vsnl.net.in  Samir Kumar Mitra Kolkata
45 slsarkar@satyam.net.in  Sankar Lal Sarkar Kolkata
46 smlakhotia@yahoo.co.in Sailendra Lakhotia - Active Kolkata
47 suhasbala@hotmail.com Suhas Bala (02-Dec-2006) Kolkata
48 swarnend@cal3.vsnl.net.in     
49 tapankc@vsnl.net  Tapan Chattopadhyay? Kolkata
50 thebanerjees@vsnl.com  Sukhendu Bannerjee Kolkata
51 wboa@onlysmart.com WBOA Kolkata
52 wboa@vsnl.net WBOA Office Kolkata
53
54      
55
       
       

Community Links
Post message: wboa@yahoogroups.com  
Subscribe: wboa-subscribe@yahoogroups.com  
Unsubscribe: wboa-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com  
List owner: wboa-owner@yahoogroups.com   
URL of page: http://www.yahoogroups.com/group/wboa 


Author:  WBOA
Contact:
web@wboa.net
URL
www.wboa.net/yahoowboa.htm
Updated:
06 May 2012

Back to Home            Back to Top