MCESA
E-MAIL NETWORK
Yahoo-MCESA

Click to join                               Group Description

Home


  Name Batch Location E-mail
 
01 Ali Sawkat 1973-78 alisawkat@yahoo.com 
02 Banerjee Debabrata Clayton, Mo, USA Sourinboy@aol.com 
03 Basu (Sengupta), Arati   Kolkata basu_arati@yahoo.com
04 Basu, Himansu  1953-58 Kent, USA HBasu@aol.com 
05 Bhakta Pradipta NM AIIMS New Delhi bhaktadr73@yahoo.co.in
06 Biswas, Lagnajita 1995-01 San Jose, California, USA dr_lb2003@yahoo.com
07 Bhattacharyya Kalyan B 1973-78 kalyan_b@onlysmart.com
08 Bhattacharyya, Suman B 1981-86 Faridabad, India sbbhattacharyya@yahoo.com 
09 Chakraborti Dwaipayan 1999-04    
10 Chakraborty Prantar  1989-94 Kolkata Prantar@yahoo.com 
11 Chakraborty Shyama Prasad 1979-84    
12 Chatterjee Alokendu 1957-62 Kolkata alokendu@cal2.vsnl.net.in
13 Chatterjee Sandip Kolkata sandip@giaslotvsnl.net.in
14 Dass, Debashis 1991-96 Kolkata drdebashis@rediffmail.com 
15 Dass, Nandini 1991-96 Kolkata brownie_nand@yahoo.co.in 
16 De Nibhas  1955-61 USA nibhasde@netscape.net
17 Ghosh, Kanjaksha   Mumbai kanjakshaghosh@hotmail.com
18 Ghosh, Probal 1962-67 Austria P.Ghosh@lks.at
19 Goswami Tapas 1982-87 tapasgoswami@hotmail.com
20 Gupta Anirban 1995-00 Kolkata stallionrider@vsnl.com
21 Hazra, Avijit 1987-92 Kolkata blowfans@cal2.vsnl.net.in 
22 Mallick, Indranil 1990-95 Kolkata indram.geo@yahoo.com 
23 Mazumdar Shaibal 1982-87 Menomonee Falls, USA smazumdar@ah.com 
24 Mukherjee, Asish 1973-78 Sioux Falls, SD, USA asish@usa.net
25 Mukherjee Sadhan 1951-56 Glasgow, Scotland mayandboo@ntlworld.com
26 Mukherjee Subir 1973-78 East Kent, UK subir.mukherjee@btinternet.com
27 Nandi Debal 1961-66 Birmingham, England kunal@nandik.freeserve.co.uk
28 Paul Swapan 1973-78 skpaul@vsnl.net 
29 Ray Prabal 1970-77 prabalray@yahoo.com 
30 Roy Chowdhury Bibek 1973-78 bibek@cal2.vsnl.net.in
31 Saha Kalyanbrata 1978-83 06-Jul-04 kalyanbratasaha@vsnl.net 
32 Sanatani Supratk & Paromita  1980-85   athena_eye@vsnl.com 
33 Sanghamita, Mamtaz 1963-68 Kolkata msanghamitra@vsnl.net 
34 Sarbadhikari, Dipak R. 1961-66 Kolkata dipak@vsnl.com 
35 Sarbadhikari, Dipak R. 1961-66 Kolkata deares@rediffmail.com
36 Sardar, Indrajit 1972-78 Kolkata indrajit@hotmail.com
37 Sawati Mazumdar 1970-75 Kolkata saswatim@vsnl.com
38 Sharma, Pushpa Raj 1965-70 Nepal Psharma@heatlhnet.org.np
39 Sripad, Sushila 1958-63 Kolkata adrishm@cal.vsnl.net.in
40        
41

42        
         
         

THE MCESA GROUP


Description of the group:
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alumni Association of the Calcutta Medical College, India


Important information about the mcesa group
------------------------------------------------------------------------
* To send a message to the members of this group, send an email to:
mcesa@yahoogroups.com 

* To leave the group, you can unsubscribe by replying to this message,
or by sending an email to: mcesa-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com 

* To learn more about the mcesa group, please visit:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mcesa

* To view and modify all of your groups, visit:
http://groups.yahoo.com/mygroups

Regards,

Moderator, mcesa


Author's Name: MCESA
Contact address: mcesa@bigfoot.com
URL of pagewww.mcesa.org/yahoomcesa.htm
Updated: 22 Jul 2005

     Back to Home             Back to Top