The '61-Club
E-GROUP
Our Email Network


61-Home


61-Club
Roster
Memories
Missing Friends
Anniversaries
E-Group
Chips
 

If you have e-mail, be sure to let me know (deares@gmail.com ) so that I may put you on our e-Group.
A single mail posted here is received by everyone in the group.
  
The complete list is given below.  
Dipak.

       
01 Amalendu Mazumdar AMMAJUMDAR@aol.com  
02 Amita Raychaudhury biplabamita@yahoo.co.in  
03 Amna Goswami archan@cal.vsnl.net.in NOT WORKING
  Apurba Mukherjee apurbams@yahoo.com Delete
04 Apurba Mukherjee apurbamukherjee@gmail.com    
05 Archan Singhroy & Johanna ajsinghroy@nascr.net OK
06 Asok Sinha asok.sinha@accesstoledo.com  
07 Bablu Paul brghosh@vsnl.net  new
08 Basanti Basu & Ashisda abasu@woh.rr.com OK
09 Bijan Bhattacharyya bijanbhatt@vsnl.net  
10 Biman Bannerjee bimankbanerjee@rediffmail.com   
11 Debal Nandi d.nandi@btinternet.com  
12 Dilip Datta doctor_dkd@yahoo.co.in   
  Dipak Sarbadhikari dipak@vsnl.com  OK (Owner)
13 Dipak Sarbadhikari deares@gmail.com OK (Spare email)
14 Jayasri Dutta & Mintuda Njdutta@aol.com  
15 Jaydeb Mukherjee jaydeb@netvigator.com  
16 Kaiser Malla selena@vishnu.ccsl.com.np  
17 Madan Mukhopadhyay madanm@aol.com   
18 Manasi Dutt dutt.manasi@gmail.com OK
19 Nando Sinha nandaksinha@gmail.com  
20 Nupur Mukherjee dipakm5@hotmail.com  
21 Rabin Misra doctorrmisra@vsnl.net  
22 Ranen Chakraborty rnsi@rediffmail.com   
23 Samir Mitra mitra.samir@gmail.com  
24 Sanat Panja sanatpanja@hotmail.com  
25 Satya Chakrabarti gouri5299@yahoo.co.in  
26 Siddhartha Ghosh siddharthaghosh1@rediffmail.com  
27 Smarajit Bhattacharyya jit131@hotmail.com  
29 Somangshu Bhattacharyya somangsu@aol.com OK
30 Sujaya Bhattacharyya sujaya@sbhattacharya.fsnet.co.uk  
31 Sujit Sur sujit.sur@gp-p81208.nhs.uk  
32 Susmita Ray kamalray@aol.com  
33 Swadesh Sahni dinesh@bom3.vsnl.net.in  
34 Swapan Kumar Ghosh sanjibghosh1@yahoo.co.uk  Sanjib is Swapan's son
35 Tapendu Basu tkbasu@verizon.net OK
36 Ushashi Chatterjee ushashi15@yahoo.co.uk  
 
 

Author's Name: Dr. Dipak R. Sarbadhikari
Contact address:
Click here
URL of pagewww.sarbadhikari.com/61yahoo.htm
Updated: 13 Dec 2015

      Back to 61-Club         Back to Top